Number of Reviews: 72

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Eddie S. Longman, DDS

Alexandria Old Town Dental

 

Excellent – 
Aug 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The office is wonderful the front desk staff- Fallan and Lyndsie are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Goldhush is great doctor and very caring.

 

8/11/15 – 
Aug 12, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Friendly, efficient and helpful office always. Dr. Longman and Robin are great! I enjoy seeing them. Fallan is delightful and very pleasant. She is very helpful with insurance and billing aswell.

 

Old Town Dental – 
Aug 7, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very accommodating for my sudden need to replace an old filling that had fallen out. I was able to book an appointment on line well before office hours,(great added feature) and book an appointment that day! Office called back early in the morning to confirm. Great service. Dr Phan ,her assistants and the ever radiant Fallan made the experience as pleasant as possible. They lessen the pain of writing a check. Heads above the rest.

 

Dr. Goldhush – 
Aug 5, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
First dental visit in many years. Dr. Goldhush was fantastic, I loved her! She is so nice, knowledgeable , patient and conversational. I usually hate the dentists, but she is great!! Oh and, she laughs at my jokes! I was so anxious and she relaxed me and was quite attentive and really listens! The whole staff was nice too. I am so glad I chose to see Dr. Goldhush!!!

 

Fallan, Dr. Longman, Dr. Peper – 
Jul 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You guys were so nice to take us at last minute and service was fantastic! Dr.Longman, Peper as well as Fallan were Superb!! Fallan is very kind and knowledgeable, she was able to assist us with a detailed treatment plan. Thank you!

 

routine visit – 
Jul 8, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Professional Front Desk staff- Fallan is very pleasant and knowledgeable! Friendly hygienist-Yanci is thorough! Great job!!

 

Dr Longman – 
May 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Dr. Longman is awesome!! I’m a customer for life now!! THANK YOU!!!

 

Trudy – 
Apr 24, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thank you for being so gentle and patient with someone who is quite nervous about dental procedures!

 

Good visit- Always like to get my teeth cleaned, Sort of miss the cavitron. – 
Apr 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
All staff friendly and professional.

 

Dr. Peper – 
Apr 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit today was great! Everyone is friendly and cheerful! Thanks Old Town Dental!

 

Office is well- maintained. – 
Apr 2, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Longman has excellent bedside manner and his assistants and Yanci are just as friendly and informative!

 

Everything was great! – 
Apr 1, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very pleasant office staff and Dr. Longman was very observant.

 

Dr Phan, Ji and Lyndsie – 
Feb 12, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful visit. All staff very professional and most helpful in making me feel welcome as a new patient.

 

Robin, Lyndsie and Dr Phan – 
Feb 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Very pleasant first visit. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thank you!

 

What a joy to meet such a wonderful doctor! – 
Feb 3, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Longman is great!! He is one of the best! He definitely helped me in all areas!! Highly reccomeded and I enjoyed my visit

 

Dr. Peper – 
Jan 31, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great Customer Service! Every time I come to my appointments, they are always nice and helpful. Dr. Peper is excellent in providing dentistry and always on the move to give some quality care!

 

Wonderful visit! – 
Jan 29, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thorough care and helpful advise. Thank you!!

 

I think the office did a great job! – 
Jan 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Longman is a caring doctor! Yanci and Fallan were very helpful and professional. I will be back!

 

Dr Phan – 
Jan 27, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great Visit! No discomfort from cleaning, ect. :) Dr Phan was friendly and in a good mood as always!

 

Dr Longman – 
Jan 26, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent! It put mom at ease to work with Dr. Longman. Thanks for the help

 

Always a pleasure to visit this practice! – 
Jan 25, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I enjoy seeing Dr. Phan. Se is a great doctor! The front desk staff is always helpful and friendly!!

 

Yanci and Dr. Goldhush are very good ! – 
Jan 24, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great cleaning!! The office staff is pleasant and nice! Fallan is professional and explains all billing in a friendly professional manner

 

Great visit – 
Jan 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
A great job and wonderful staff. Effective service! Yanci and Dr. Peper were great and the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly!

 

wonderful practice – 
Jan 22, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
We are always pleased with the office! Dr. Longman has been my dentist for over 20 years, he is the best dentist and wonderful to me and all the patients! I have recommended this practice many times! The office staff is friendly and very professional!! Everyone is great!

 

Extrodinary – 
Jan 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit was pleasant! Great dental care! The office staff is professional and friendly!! I enjoy every visit and highly recommend the office!

 

fantastic visit – 
Jan 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Longman was very kind and explained my current dental status at the length! The front desk staff was friendly and professional! Fallan explained all my dental billing! And she offered the office’s dental coverage plan, which I joined! She is very pleasant and cheerful! Will be back!!

 

Great Hygienist – 
Sep 29, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Robin was great as always. great experience to the dentist!

 

Friendly, efficient staff at the front desk! – 
Jul 11, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Hygienist Ji was excellent Dr. Longman was friendly and informative!

 

Great visit with wonderful staff! – 
Jul 10, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

wonderful office – 
Jul 7, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great appointment today! Friendly front desk staff and hygienist!!

 

loved my visit – 
Jul 6, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The office staff, Dr. Longman and Yanci are all excellent!! I highly recommend this office!!

 

great appointment – 
Jul 5, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The whole office is so friendly, informative and pleasant all around!! Dr. Peper and Ji are wonderful!

 

Great visit – 
Jul 4, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Prompt service. Friendly staff. I enjoyed my visit. At the front desk, Fallan was very knowledgeable and kind. She is very pleasant and professional

 

Wonderful office – 
Jul 3, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great big thank you to Dr. Phan for taking great care of me! She’s the best! The front desk staff is always very nice and pleasant. Very helpful and qualified

 

Great EXPERIENCE – 
Jul 1, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit was very good. The doctor was great. And the front desk staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable!

 

I’m new to Alexandria and have greatly appreciated the friendly professionalism of the Oldtown dental practice! – 
Feb 27, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Phan and the hygienist were great! Service was excellent The front desk staff, Fallan is wonderful! She was very informative with my dental insurance. She is very pleasant and cheerful! Also Lyndsie at the front desk was very helpful and profess

 

Patient shares Opinion – 
Feb 11, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Longman and staff, especially the front desk office staff is very professional and friendly. Just as Dr. Longman is very caring. I have been a longtime patient of 30 years. I would not choose any other dentist or office! I recommend this office every time!! Thank you all!

 

Dr Phan, Crystal and Front Desk – 
Feb 8, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Crystal is the best! Plus Dr Phan and front desk!!!

 

Good Job! – 
Jan 26, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always a pelasure with hygienist Sossane and Dr. Phan. I enjoy the professionalism and friendliness from Fallan at the front desk. She is very knowledgeable with insurance and my billing. thank you!

 

5 star service as always – 
Jan 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
A very productive visit. I was promptly and courtesy received. Excellent, professional work on my night guard, from Dr. Phan! Front desk office assistant-Fallan is very helpful in scheduling next visit and explaining my dental insurance to me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Always a pleasure to receive dental support here!

 

Excellent service – 
Dec 10, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Terrific thorough cleaning, and wonderful front desk staff. I always receive helpful information from Fallan and Lyndsie. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant, they are excellent!! Robin and Ji the hygienist and Dr. Longman are the best, they are great!

 

Dr. Longman, Fallan (front desk), Ji Hygiene – 
Nov 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit was very good, as every visit is pleasant. Ji is a great hygienist

 

Tee the hygienist – 
Oct 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great service as usual. I love my cleaning appointments. My gums feel like they had a good work out! Very invigorating! Tee was the best! Thank you

 

Best dental service – 
Oct 18, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Most excellent visit I have had! The hygienist is cheerful but too chatty, I enjoy that!- Sossan the hygienist and Dr. Phan The front desk asst. Fallan is very sweet and professional, she is very helpful with billing and dental insurance!

 

Dr Peper, Susan and Lyndsie. – 
Oct 5, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Most Pleasant Dentist Office I’ve ever had- THANKS!!!!!

 

Alicia and Susan – 
Oct 1, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Loved Alicia and Susan! Very gentile and friendly. LOVE this office! I am very scared of the Dentist but not this one :) I am VERY pleased.

 

Fallan @ the front desk. – 
Sep 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Staff is always helpful and greet us with a smile every visit. I am pleased with the service I receive at this office!

 

Dr Longman and Fallan – 
Sep 21, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful cleaning& Consultation at front desk.. Thank you!!

 

Dr Longman – 
Sep 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
We have been patients here for 32 years. The usual first-class and caring environment is still evident, just as it was in 1981

 

Alicia, Dr Goldhush and front desk Fallan – 
Sep 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent and courteous staff. I was pleased by the service that was provided to me and I’m already looking forward to my next visit!

 

Dr Goldhush and Katy – 
Sep 18, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Did Great! The Doctor and staff are very nice, friendly and I did not wait too long. I found parking!

 

Dr Longman and Fallan – 
Sep 17, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Good first visit- On time, pleasant, efficient, explained everything well.

 

Dr Longman – 
Sep 16, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great job! Cleaning with seamlessly. I was able to get filling touched up without appointment! Everyone was really friendly and informative.

 

Dr Peper and Dr Goldhush – 
Aug 31, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr.Peper was great! I am usually a very difficult patient with high anxiety but he made me feel very comfortable and he did a fantastic job. Dr Goldhush is also wonderful! Thanks so much Old Town Dental!

 

Dr Longman is very understanding and the best dentist ever! – 
Aug 30, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I really appreciate his service and kind demeaner. I was about to change dental offices but I’m glad I didn’t because I’ve known him and worked with him for many years. Thanks a mil Dr Longman.

 

Dr Goldhush, Fallan and Lyndsie – 
Aug 29, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You guys did a very wonderful job. Excellent service. I left very satisfied. The front desk, the dental assistant and also my dentist are very friendly. I willnever regret stopping by to this dental clinic. I would highly recommend you guys to my family and friends =)

 

Yanci and Dr Goldhush – 
Aug 28, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great! As always! Timely, professional, gentile from everyone!

 

Front Desk-Lyndsie – 
Aug 27, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I completely missed my appt and Lyndsie was able to think fast and work me in. Thanks to her I was able to come away with clean teeth! She was awesome!

 

Dr Longman – 
Aug 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You did great! The hygienist was quite nice and gentile & I always enjoy Dr Longman

 

ROBIN and Dr Longman – 
Aug 25, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Always well treated here– even when I’m late!!

 

Dr Goldhush – 
Jul 31, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
A trip to the dentist is always unpleasant but everyone in the office made it as good as possible!

 

Dr Longman – 
Jul 30, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
It is always a pleasure to come o Dr. Longman’s office. The staff is pleasant and professional. Everyone speaks to you and asks if they can be of help.

 

Dr Phan – 
Jul 29, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr Phan and her team are the best!! Great Job! Thank you so much.

 

Yanci and Dr Phan – 
Jul 28, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Love Dr Phan and Yanci. Everyone is very friendly!

 

Yanci – 
Jul 27, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I LOVE YANCI! Thanks so much for making this as painless as possible!!

 

Dr Longman – 
Jul 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
You did a great job on Benjamin A. My favorite part at the exam room is when the big X-Ray , my second favorite part is when the tiny little object sprayed water and air! Thanks!!

 

Great experience today. – 
Apr 23, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Made my experience pleasant! Thank You!

 

Friendly Staff and Front Desk – 
Apr 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great!! Very Happy !! Friendly Staff, Plus Front Desk Person!!

 

Dr. Phan and assistants – 
Apr 12, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks for a wonderful experience I can’t say enough about Dr. Phan and her assistants. Incredible!

 

It was wonderful! – 
Mar 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
For the cleaning, for the X-Rays and the meet Dr. Phan Thank you

 

I always love coming in here. – 
Mar 21, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Staff is very friendly, personal and helpful.

 

Dr. Longman – 
Mar 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Wonderful to return to Dr. Longman, felt comfortable, friendliness and great professionalism. Thanks
Alexandria Old Town Dental
312 S Washington St | Suite 5A AlexandriaVA22314 USA 
 • 703-549-1331