Eddie Longman, DDS

The National Dental Information Center organizes reviews, records and comments about area dentists so area residents can speedily scan a dental professional’s record. On this web page, you can discover everything that we have found on Dr. Eddie S. Longman, in the Alexandria, VA area, without searching through Yelp, Facebook, Merchant Circle and more.

 

Reviews from around Alexandria, VA

Should you have been seen by Dr. Eddie S. Longman in the past, please take this opportunity to leave a review on this website. Simply click the link below to write your opinion.

 

Great Hygienist
Robin was great as always. great experience to the dentist!
Sep 29, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

The office is delightful and very informative! Dr. Longman and Alicia are wonderful and very gentle! I enjoyed my visit and trust this office!
Jul 13, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I had a very positive experience today with Alicia ! She was gentle, thorough and friendly! Very Professional office!! Fallan was very efficient and kind at check out! I also saw Dr. Peper and thought highly of him as well! This was particularly important because I am usually very nervous about my visits and they made it very comfortable and pleasant!!
Jul 12, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Friendly, efficient staff at the front desk! Hygienist Ji was excellent Dr. Longman was friendly and informative!
Jul 11, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great visit with wonderful staff!
Jul 10, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

wonderful office
Great appointment today! Friendly front desk staff and hygienist!!
Jul 7, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

loved my visit
The office staff, Dr. Longman and Yanci are all excellent!! I highly recommend this office!!
Jul 6, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

great appointment
The whole office is so friendly, informative and pleasant all around!! Dr. Peper and Ji are wonderful!
Jul 5, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great visit
Prompt service. Friendly staff. I enjoyed my visit. At the front desk, Fallan was very knowledgeable and kind. She is very pleasant and professional
Jul 4, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Wonderful office
Great big thank you to Dr. Phan for taking great care of me! She’s the best! The front desk staff is always very nice and pleasant. Very helpful and qualified
Jul 3, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Wonderful visit and office
Dr. Goldhush was great! Very gentle! The front desk staff, Fallan is very nice and efficient. I highly recommend this office! I was scheduled right away when i called for the appointment. And I was seen the next morning!
Jul 2, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great EXPERIENCE
My visit was very good. The doctor was great. And the front desk staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Jul 1, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I’m new to Alexandria and have greatly appreciated the friendly professionalism of the Oldtown dental practice! Dr. Phan and the hygienist were great! Service was excellent The front desk staff, Fallan is wonderful! She was very informative with my dental insurance. She is very pleasant and cheerful! Also Lyndsie at the front desk was very helpful and professional
Feb 27, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Patient shares Opinion
Dr. Longman and staff, especially the front desk office staff is very professional and friendly. Just as Dr. Longman is very caring. I have been a longtime patient of 30 years. I would not choose any other dentist or office! I recommend this office every time!! Thank you all!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Phan, Crystal and Front Desk
Crystal is the best! Plus Dr Phan and front desk!!!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Good Job!
Always a pelasure with hygienist Sossane and Dr. Phan. I enjoy the professionalism and friendliness from Fallan at the front desk. She is very knowledgeable with insurance and my billing. thank you!
Jan 26, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

5 star service as always
A very productive visit. I was promptly and courtesy received. Excellent, professional work on my night guard, from Dr. Phan! Front desk office assistant-Fallan is very helpful in scheduling next visit and explaining my dental insurance to me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Always a pleasure to receive dental support here!
Jan 25, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Excellent service
Terrific thorough cleaning, and wonderful front desk staff. I always receive helpful information from Fallan and Lyndsie. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant, they are excellent!! Robin and Ji the hygienist and Dr. Longman are the best, they are great!
Dec 10, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Longman, Fallan (front desk), Ji Hygiene
My visit was very good, as every visit is pleasant. Ji is a great hygienist
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Tee the hygienist
Great service as usual. I love my cleaning appointments. My gums feel like they had a good work out! Very invigorating! Tee was the best! Thank you
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Best dental service
Most excellent visit I have had! The hygienist is cheerful but too chatty, I enjoy that!- Sossan the hygienist and Dr. Phan The front desk asst. Fallan is very sweet and professional, she is very helpful with billing and dental insurance!
Oct 18, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Peper, Susan and Lyndsie.
Most Pleasant Dentist Office I’ve ever had- THANKS!!!!!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Alicia and Susan
Loved Alicia and Susan! Very gentile and friendly. LOVE this office! I am very scared of the Dentist but not this one :) I am VERY pleased.
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Fallan @ the front desk.
Staff is always helpful and greet us with a smile every visit. I am pleased with the service I receive at this office!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman and Fallan
Wonderful cleaning& Consultation at front desk.. Thank you!!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
We have been patients here for 32 years. The usual first-class and caring environment is still evident, just as it was in 1981.
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Alicia, Dr Goldhush and front desk Fallan
Excellent and courteous staff. I was pleased by the service that was provided to me and I’m already looking forward to my next visit!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Goldhush and Katy
Did Great! The Doctor and staff are very nice, friendly and I did not wait too long. I found parking!
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman and Fallan
Good first visit- On time, pleasant, efficient, explained everything well.
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
Great job! Cleaning with seamlessly. I was able to get filling touched up without appointment! Everyone was really friendly and informative.
Sep 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Peper and Dr Goldhush
Dr.Peper was great! I am usually a very difficult patient with high anxiety but he made me feel very comfortable and he did a fantastic job. Dr Goldhush is also wonderful! Thanks so much Old Town Dental!
Aug 31, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
Dr Longman is very understanding and the best dentist ever! I really appreciate his service and kind demeaner. I was about to change dental offices but I’m glad I didn’t because I’ve known him and worked with him for many years. Thanks a mil Dr Longman.
Aug 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Goldhush, Fallan and Lyndsie
You guys did a very wonderful job. Excellent service. I left very satisfied. The front desk, the dental assistant and also my dentist are very friendly. I willnever regret stopping by to this dental clinic. I would highly recommend you guys to my family and friends =)
Aug 29, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Yanci and Dr Goldhush
Great! As always! Timely, professional, gentile from everyone!
Aug 28, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Front Desk-Lyndsie
I completely missed my appt and Lyndsie was able to think fast and work me in. Thanks to her I was able to come away with clean teeth! She was awesome!
Aug 27, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
You did great! The hygienist was quite nice and gentile & I always enjoy Dr Longman
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr longman, Blanca and Fallan
EXCELLENT! Dr. Longman is an outstanding dentist! I am really happy with the care and expertise provided by the staff and Dr. Longman. Ms. Blanca was great and very helpful! Fallan at the front desk was nice enough to explain the “Affordable Dental Coverage” THANKS!
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

ROBIN and Dr Longman
Always well treated here– even when I’m late!!
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Goldhush
A trip to the dentist is always unpleasant but everyone in the office made it as good as possible!
July 31, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
It is always a pleasure to come o Dr. Longman’s office. The staff is pleasant and professional. Everyone speaks to you and asks if they can be of help.
July 31, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Phan
Dr Phan and her team are the best!! Great Job! Thank you so much.
July 30, 2013
5 / 4 stars StarStarStarStar

 

Yanci and Dr Phan
Love Dr Phan and Yanci. Everyone is very friendly!
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Yanci
I LOVE YANCI! Thanks so much for making this as painless as possible!!
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr Longman
You did a great job on Benjamin A. My favorite part at the exam room is when the big X-Ray , my second favorite part is when the tiny little object sprayed water and air! Thanks!!
July 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great experience today. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Made my experience pleasant! Thank You!
April 23, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Friendly Staff and Front Desk
Great!! Very Happy !! Friendly Staff, Plus Front Desk Person!!
April 22, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Longman and Front Desk
Thank you for a most positive experience today. All staff were friendly and efficient. Just moved to Alenandria for Albany, NY and a friend recommended you all! I look forward to returning for routine care. I appreciate not having to wait for an appointment!:)
April 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Phan and assistants
Thanks for a wonderful experience I can’t say enough about Dr. Phan and her assistants. Incredible!
April 12, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Excellent Service as always. You all are very professional and friendly. I enjoy coming here even if I don’t like getting my teeth worked on. Please continue to give the service you provide, Dr. Longman and staff.
March 22, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

It was wonderful! For the cleaning, for the X-Rays and the meet Dr. Phan Thank you
March 21, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I always love coming in here. Staff is very friendly, personal and helpful.
March 21, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Longman
Wonderful to return to Dr. Longman, felt comfortable, friendliness and great professionalism. Thanks
March 20, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

 


 

 

Dr. Eddie Longman

Rated 5/5 out of 52 reviews.
Alexandria Old Town Dental
312 S Washington St | Suite 5A AlexandriaVA22314 USA 
 • 703-549-1331
  • Alexandria Old Town Dental
  • Eddie S. Longman, DDS
  • (703) 549-1331
  • www.alexoldtowndental.com

  • 312 S Washington St | Suite 5A
  • Alexandria, VA 22314

View Larger Map