Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
ZocDoc.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Eddie S. Longman.

Eddie S. Longman, DDS

Alexandria Old Town Dental

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert J.

Aug 15, 2016

I visited with Dr. Phan, all I can say is FANTASTIC!

I was a new patient, forms were easy and quick to complete, office staff was very friendly. Overall, for a first appointment, I cant express how happy and satisfied with this practice. They explain everything, provide referrals and keep you informed every step of the way. This will most certainly be the practice I use in Alexandria!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephen H.

Jun 20, 2016

Dr. Longman goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and understand exactly what is going on.

I recommend him 100%.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Angela P.

May 2, 2016

I had booked thru ZocDoc..it is ZocDoc I have the problem with.

I had updated my info, scheduled my appointment thru ZocDoc, to be seen at 2:00 . I arrive at 2:00, and the office had tried to call me to reschedule. ZocDoc’s system did not update the info. Luckily, this professional group could see I was in distress. They worked me in, and had to have emergency root canal next day due to severe infection. Had it not been for the professionalism displayed by Dr. Longman’s practice, and was kind enough to work me in. ZocDoc needs to update its system..it caused confusion. Thank God For Dr. Longman’s compassionate staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joe P.

Jul 13, 2015

Having had horrible childhood experiences at the dentist, I avoided going for the last 25 years.

Dr. Phan and her team did an amazing job, were very professional, gentle, and welcoming! I’m happy to say that I’m even looking forward to my next visit!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

My visit was with Dr Phan.

great bedside manner. Made my next appointment

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 20, 2015

I will be taking advantage of the expertise available at this practice going forward.

Very professional all the way around!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

I had a thorough checkup and cleaning, and was able to set a followup appointment – on a Saturday – very quickly to follow.

The staff was courteous and the dentist who did the checkup was friendly and helpful, and I felt like they did a great job.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jairus M.

Feb 16, 2015

Dr. Longman was very friendly and took his time to explain the issues with my teeth.

I am definitely going back to him to get my fillings done. I hate going to the dentist and he made it a good experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 12, 2015

I was a first time visitor and definitely will be back in 6 months! 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dr. Peper is by far the best Dentist in all my 27 years.

He will be my Dentist for as long as I live in the area.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa N.

Nov 11, 2014

He was so patient and very informative.

I am always weary of dentist, he was able to ease my mind. Very knowledgable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol O.

Oct 20, 2014

He worked on my tooth for almost two hours so that there would be no further discomfort for me!